PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in West Bengal

Permanent Account Number or PAN is a means of identifying various taxpayers in the country. PAN is a 10-digit unique identification alphanumeric number (containing both alphabets and numbers) assigned to Indians, mostly to those who pay tax.

The PAN system of identification is a computer-based system that assigns unique identification number to every Indian tax paying entity. Through this method, all tax-related information for a person is recorded against a single PAN number which acts as the primary key for storage of information. This is shared across the country and hence no two people on tax paying entities can have the same PAN.

List of PAN Card Centers in Kolkata

List of PAN Card Centers in Kolkata

SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Religare Broking Limited Rizwan Ansari Email: Ansari.associates@outlook.com Contact No: 8820001559, Ansari And Associates, A S Residency, 2nd Flr Of5/h, 34/1 Bhukailash Road, Near Banwari Singh Maidan, Ps-ekbalpore, Po-khiddirporeLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700023 PAN
2 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Apurba Nayak Email: Helpieseva@gmail.com Contact No: 9903619999, Ieseva IndiaAt Boinchtala Post Dhapa Ps Pragati Maidan City KolkataLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700105 PAN
3 Alankit Limited Prantik Jana Email: Janaprantik0@gmail.com Contact No: 9903515555, D/6-lekvewparkNearest Land Mark Bonhookly Siddha LakeviewLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700108 PAN
4 Alankit Limited Sanjib Kumar Majhi Email: Sanjibmajhi001@gmail.com Contact No: 9168811216/7980538665, 293, M.g RoadBudge-budge, Near Kalipur High School South 24 ParganasLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700137 PAN
5 Alankit Limited Raksha Choudhary Email: Murarkaraksha@gmail.com Contact No: 9830575059, Nirosha Business Specialties LtdBlock-b,flat-4d,152, Raja Rajendra Lal Mitra Road Alochaya Cinema BeleghataLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700010 PAN
6 Alankit Limited Soma Chakraborty Email: Sankalpa.kol@gmail.com Contact No: 9831141079, Sankalpa,saroj Provalaya4th Floor,kali Bari Road Near Rajarhat BazarLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700135 PAN
7 Alankit Limited Upananda Sarkar Email: Suport.nabajiban@gmail.com Contact No: 8617036483, 296, M C Garden Road2 Nd Crpf Camp, Ward No -14 Land Mark Near Dumdum Jn SataionLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700030 PAN
8 Alankit Limited Avijit Pal Email: Getmymail13@gmail.com Contact No: 7278252003, 50/1, Deshbandhu RoadAlambazar Bata Alambazar (w), P.s. BaranagarLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700035 PAN
9 Alankit Limited Mukesh Kumar Shaw Email: Nshaw2187@gmail.com Contact No: 9748599654, 79/3b Ajc Bose RoadTaltala Intally S.o Nearest Land Mark- Opposite Corporation GarageLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700014 PAN
10 Alankit Limited Subhajit Adak Email: Contact2subhajit@gmail.com Contact No: 9804946990/9903699869, Office - 4 BGomes Lane N.r.s Hospital, P.o. EntallyLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700014 PAN
11 Alankit Limited Akash Gupta Email: Internationalbluestar@gmail.com Contact No: 68888757/9007950114, Dashabhuja ApprtmentGa 45 Narayantala West BaguiatiLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700059 PAN
12 Alankit Limited Paromita Das Email: Paromita_das97@yahoo.com Contact No: 9836136495/9836136495, 246d, Rashbihari AvenueGround Floor Near Bijan SetuLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700019 PAN
13 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Subhasish Saha Email: Tamalbanerjee12@gmail.com Contact No: 9831858072/9038792052, Arex India Techno SolutionsNr. Kadamtala Bazar, Chandralok Natagarh, SodepurLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700113 PAN
14 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Mahtab Alam Email: Masolutionpoint@gmail.com Contact No: 32021674/9883738899, No-5, Graham RoadOpposite Uco Bank, KamarhatiAriadahaLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700058 PAN
15 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Arjun Kumar Karki Kshetri Email: Arjunkshetri@rediefmail.com Contact No: 8777789978, 6a Chanditala LaneTollygonge Near I-play SchoolLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700040 PAN
16 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Kajal Paul Email: Mrinmoypaul1984@gmail.com Contact No: 9062159345, Iit - Swastika CyberShop No. 15/6, Raj Krishto Chatteree Road, KolkataLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700042 PAN
17 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Biswajit Dutta Email: Bdtaxconsultancy050@gmail.com Contact No: 8777058491, Tax Solution267 Sarat Chaterjee Road Parnasree KolkataLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700060 PAN
18 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Anand Kumar Jha Email: Anandkrjha455@gmail.com Contact No: 7044775792, Anands HomeVillage Kheadaha, Near Kheadaha High School P.o Kheadaha, P.s NarendrapurLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700150 PAN
19 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Krishna Kumar Tiwari Email: Ktkseema@gmail.com Contact No: 9007202120, Iit - Jay ServicesShop No., 99 Cotton StreetLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700007 PAN
20 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Abdul Khan Email: Abdulkhan7717@gmail.com Contact No: 8240327325/8820117717, Sumi Infosystem37c, Topsia Road Topsia (south)Location: Kolkata PIN: 700046 PAN
21 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Mr.buddhadeb Som Email: Tinphoolbagan@karvy.com Contact No: 9831570243, P-13 A, Ground FloorCit Road Scheme Vi-msKankurgachi Opp Wb Youth Computer Training CntLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700054 PAN
22 Religare Broking Limited Mahesh Prasad Email: Digitalstore1952@gmail.com Contact No: 9051275839, Mahesh Store, 123/a, A.j.c. Bose RoadSealdah Railway Station, Prachi Cinema Below Sbi Muchipara BranchLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700014 PAN
23 Religare Broking Limited Shyam Sundar Upadhyay Email: Supadhyayjee@gmail.com Contact No: 8981300800, Global Trip Solution52, B. L. Saha Road New AliporeLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700053 PAN
24 Religare Broking Limited Ravi Shekhar Email: Ravi.salestax@gmail.com Contact No: 9123676087/9830275432, Ravi And Co.15 B Clive Row, Room No 162nd FloorLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700001 PAN
25 Religare Broking Limited Madhu Kumari Prasad Email: Ssfinancial4u@gmail.com Contact No: 9073734444, Fax: 700006 S.s Advisory Services4 Fairlie Place, Hmp House Mezzanine FloorRoom No. M 28Location: Kolkata PIN: 700001 PAN
26 Religare Broking Limited Virender Kumar Agarwal Email: Virender98@gmail.com rishikacons.ser@gmail.com Contact No: 9874182828, Rishika Consultancy ServiceAt-30, Matri Mandir Lane, Baranagar Muncipality North 24 Parganas, Nr Longia Banquets,dist-bankuraLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700108 PAN
27 Religare Broking Limited Sudipto Kumar Banerjee Email: Starshineventure@gmail.com Contact No: 8017304933, Starshine VenturePremises No. 195, Block J New AliporeLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700053 PAN
28 Religare Broking Limited Kalyani Deb Email: Kalyanideb.apt@gmail.com Contact No: 25656192/9830424065, Apt Enterprises1 A 177 Azad Hind Nagar P O Agarpara KolkataLocation: Kolkata PIN: -700109 PAN
29 Religare Broking Limited Subrata Mukherjee Email: Soloanagroup@gmail.com Contact No: 9674417325, Soloana Digital And Tax Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Krishti Plaza ,kalipark , P.o-rajarhat Gopalpur Near Bandhan BankLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700136 PAN
30 Religare Broking Limited Mohammed Rashid Email: Anamtravels2016@gmail.com Contact No: 7003636083, Icon SolutionR-142, S A Farooque RoadNear Metiabruz Police Kiosk, GardenrichLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700024 PAN
31 Religare Broking Limited Bipul Biswas Email: Biswas.bipul2@gmail.com Contact No: 9433094815, 39, Baguiati RoadNear Desh Bandhu Nagar Post Office Location: Kolkata PIN: 700028 PAN
32 Steel City Securities Limited Soumen Dutta Email: Soumen.saers2009@gmail.com soumen.dutta222@gmail.com Contact No: 8620071595/8420523683, Corporate, Shop No-a/33, 3rd FlrCit Building Complex,ward No-82,nr Loknath Mandir Shyam Bose Road, Ps Chetla, AliporeLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700027 PAN
33 Steel City Securities Limited Amit Kumar Pandey Email: Pcomputers126@gmail.com sandip_pandey93@hotmail.com Contact No: 7003249123, Pandey Computers, House.no.36, Ward.no.107Near Arcopolis Mall, Raj Danga, Chakrobarti Para E.k.tLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700107 PAN
34 Steel City Securities Limited Uttiya Kundu Email: Jagobiswa@gmail.com jago_biswa@yaho.com Contact No: 8641920524/8777091162/8777091162/8777080990/ Jago Biswa, Shop No. 26 And 35,mezzanine FloorNear Esplanade Metro Station Jawaharlal Nehru RoadLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700087 PAN
35 Alankit Limited Santanu Dhar Email: Gtechdsc@gmail.com Contact No: 8250061081, Ground FloorTrikut Garden,682 M B Road Pathanpur More BiratiLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700051 PAN
36 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Protap Chandra Halder Email: Sfinstec@gmail.com Contact No: 8777462384, Finstec SolutionsShop No 29 Village Natun Pally Po Purbaputiary So IndiaLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700093 PAN
37 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Siddhartha Bhattacharya Email: Chalachal149@gmail.com Contact No: 7003460109, Chalachal1st Floor, Municipal Market Complex Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Road, RajpurLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700149 PAN
38 Religare Broking Limited Saikat Das Email: Incometaxsoptorshi@gmail.com Contact No: 9073186027, Soptorshi Infotech And Tax ConsultancyP-160, Brahma Samaj Lane, Garden Reach Nearby Mudiali BazarLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700024 PAN
39 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Arbind Kumar Sah Email: Oarbindsah@gmail.com Contact No: 9674315021, M/s Arbind Kumar SahAt 8 Girish Chandra Bose Road Opposite Of 54 Ward Community Hall, KolkataLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700014 PAN
40 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Santanu Mondal Email: Santanumondal28.com@gmail.com Contact No: 9874943742, C/o Mondal Cyber CafeNowapara Kamrabat Link Road Near Notun Rastar More, Area-sonarpurLocation: Kolkata PIN: 700150 PAN