PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Tamil Nadu

Permanent Account Number or PAN is a means of identifying various taxpayers in the country. PAN is a 10-digit unique identification alphanumeric number (containing both alphabets and numbers) assigned to Indians, mostly to those who pay tax.

The PAN system of identification is a computer-based system that assigns unique identification number to every Indian tax paying entity. Through this method, all tax-related information for a person is recorded against a single PAN number which acts as the primary key for storage of information. This is shared across the country and hence no two people on tax paying entities can have the same PAN.

List of PAN Card Centers in Chennai

List of PAN Card Centers in Chennai

SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Srinivasa Bajaj Govind Bajaj Email: Bajaj64@yahoo.com Contact No: 9789025277, Old No. 53New No.12,kuppu Mathu Street,triplicaneLocation: Chennai PIN: 600005 PAN
2 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited M D Naveen Email: Taxkey241018@gmail.com Contact No: 7667561234, Taxkey Business Solution8/285, Kambar Street Vijayanagaram, MedavakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600100 PAN
3 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Ummar Mukthar Email: Skywalktraveltours@gmail.com Contact No: 8056057094, 3/632, Perumbakkam Main RoadJalladianpet MedavakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600100 PAN
4 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Syed Mohamed Email: Smarttaxchennai@gmail.com Contact No: 9710213141, Smart VenturesNo 249/166, 2nd Floor Thambu Chetty Street, Mannady, ParrysLocation: Chennai PIN: 600001 PAN
5 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Jayaprakash Email: Kjpchennai@gmail.com Contact No: 9841384359, J P AssociatesNew No 289 Old No 121, Solaiyappan Street Old Washermenpet, ChennaiLocation: Chennai PIN: 600021 PAN
6 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Jaffer Sadiq Email: Jaffer.sadiq7@gmail.com Contact No: 8667808784, Alfa Smart EnterprisesNo 20, Narayanappan Street MannadayLocation: Chennai PIN: 600001 PAN
7 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Priya Email: Mytaxon@gmail.com Contact No: 9884822611, Mytaxon , 1st Floor21 Poonamallee Guindy Trunk Road, PorurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600116 PAN
8 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited M Baggyalakshmi Email: Baggya.enterprise@gmail.com Contact No: 7358054630, Baggya Enterprise No 205, First FloorGangai Amman Kovil Street, Opp To Ariyathamman Kovil Street,ner Ptc Bus Stop,okkiyam ThuraipakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600097 PAN
9 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Maaran C Email: Subacommunications2005@gmail.com Contact No: 22781181/7338700261, Suba Communications40 And 41, Shanmuga Complex Velachery Main Road, GowriwakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600073 PAN
10 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr K Sundararajan Email: Vandalurdcc@gmail.com Contact No: 9940482170, No 170, Gandhi RoadNear Selvarani Sweet Stall KolappakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600048 PAN
11 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mrs P S Rajalakshmy Email: Enlife4u@gmail.com Contact No: 9789999847, New No 205, Old No -85a, T.h RoadAnnexe Building, Adjecent To Canara Bank Rajakadai, ThiruvottiyurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600019 PAN
12 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Yuvaraj Rajendran Email: Rajyuvaraj87@gmail.com Contact No: 9840935799, 5/755 Selva Vinayagar Kovil StreetOtteri ExtentionVandalurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600048 PAN
13 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr M Jayakumar Email: Jayakumar@inetcsc.com Contact No: 9952415754, C/o. I - Net Secure Labs Pvt.ltd1045/527, Gantec Building, 2nd Floor, Ph Road ArumbakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600106 PAN
14 Religare Broking Limited Anta Seervi Email: Anita.seervi007@gmail.com Contact No: 9611981940/6383880776, Ambika Software And AccountingNear Green Park Bar, Shop No-02 Thirumudivakkam Main Road, ThirumudivakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600044 PAN
15 Religare Broking Limited P Sivakumar Email: Sivajones0104@gmail.com Contact No: 9283225524, Make Enterprises1/2018, Annai Theresa Street Gandhi Nagar West, Redhills, TiruvallurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600052 PAN
16 Religare Broking Limited Govindasamy Deenadayalu Email: Assetsassociates@gmail.com Contact No: 9841541247, T S 139Industrial Estate GuindyLocation: Chennai PIN: 600032 PAN
17 Religare Broking Limited Vinothkumar A Email: Vinciblecomputers@hotmail.com Contact No: 48610591/9840820591, Vincible ComputersNo.185/22, 1st Floor, Municipal Complex T H Road, Tiruvottiyur, ChennaiLocation: Chennai PIN: 600019 PAN
18 Religare Broking Limited Sujatha Sudharsan Email: Ammancopier7@gmail.com Contact No: 9962228843, Amman CopierO.no.-15,n.no.-35,grnd Flr,bheemanna,garden Street Near Abhirampuram Police Station, AlwarpetLocation: Chennai PIN: 600018 PAN
19 Religare Broking Limited Raja G V Email: Menakaandco@gmail.com Contact No: 9840090403, Menaka And CoNo. 52, Indira StreetVaradharajapuramLocation: Chennai PIN: 600123 PAN
20 Steel City Securities Limited A D Vishnuprathap Email: Advishnu@ymail.com Contact No: 9551007637, No. 36, Vijay ChamberInner Ring Road, 27th StreetThillai Ganga Nagar, NanganallurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600061 PAN
21 Steel City Securities Limited Mr Murali Prakash Naidu Email: Scsl_9300@steelcitynettrade.com Contact No: 9940029526, T-5,iiird Floor,apollo Dubai Plaza100 Mahalingapuram Main RoadNungambakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600034 PAN
22 Steel City Securities Limited V Kumaran Email: Kpenterprises.csc@gmail.com Contact No: 26322622/8939771222, K P EnterprisesNo. 224, T H RoadGandhi Nagar, Pammadukulam, ReehillsLocation: Chennai PIN: 600052 PAN
23 Steel City Securities Limited M Ravikumar Email: Ravikumaradmin@gmail.com Contact No: 9791588149/43102826, Ganesh Net Center,shop No -17aThandavarayan Street EkkaduthangalLocation: Chennai PIN: 600032 PAN
24 Steel City Securities Limited Sathyanarayanan V Email: Promisenarayanan2002@gmail.com Contact No: 9840721721, Vikash InfotechOld No 49, New No 14, 1st Floor3rd Main Road, Raja AnnamalaipuramLocation: Chennai PIN: 600028 PAN
25 Steel City Securities Limited H Moorthy Email: Moorthyvle@gmail.com Contact No: 9840881145/2029861, Mgm E-governance Services ,shop No.316th Avenue Ashok NagarLocation: Chennai PIN: 600083 PAN
26 Steel City Securities Limited P Murugan Email: Vpmurugan@gmail.com Contact No: 9840177877, Net Tune Internet CentreDoor No 37/2, Madha Church Road 1st Floor, SanthomeLocation: Chennai PIN: 600028 PAN
27 Steel City Securities Limited Deepak Surana Email: Deepaksurana97@gmail.com Contact No: 8056004278/48527206, New -7,old -17Kondithope Peddu Naicken StreetLocation: Chennai PIN: 600001 PAN
28 Steel City Securities Limited Jaganathan P Email: Cscjagan.2005@gmail.com Contact No: 7010635299, Common Service CenterDoor No 5/16, Round Building Anna Nagar West ExtnLocation: Chennai PIN: 600101 PAN
29 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Vanitha Email: Citiprintts@gmail.com Contact No: 9444611345, Dhanam PrinttssNo 40/57 Ellaiamman Koil Street, KotturLocation: Chennai PIN: 600085 PAN
30 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Manikandan G Email: Xpert.tours.travels@gmail.com Contact No: 43518396/9841203396/9884778238, Xpert Tours And TravelsNo 35/19, Pkg Complex Pulla Avenue, Shenoy NagarLocation: Chennai PIN: 600030 PAN
31 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited A Uma Maheswari Email: Gkmtax2013@gmail.com Contact No: 9884873785, G.k.m And Co , No-129Shop No 1, Kamarajar Salai, KodungaiyurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600118 PAN
32 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited E S Vijai Krishna Email: Trtsorte@gmail.com Contact No: 8939399284/9677176136, Trt Sorte Net SystemNo 12/31 Old Thenpalani Nagar, KolathurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600099 PAN
33 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited T Maheswari Email: Jayampanservice@gmail.com Contact No: 9600018410, Jayam Infotech Bpo And It SolutionsOld No.154 New No.375 K.h.road, AyanavaramLocation: Chennai PIN: 600023 PAN
34 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Shankar Narayanan Email: Snslbit@gmail.com Contact No: 9176602611, Dd AssociatesNo.189a, Velachery Main Road Sembakkam, ChennaiLocation: Chennai PIN: 600073 PAN
35 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited T M Arjun Email: Tmarjun3003@gmail.com Contact No: 9444818363, Building No 203/4671st Floor T H Road, ThiruvottiyurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600019 PAN
36 Steel City Securities Limited Prakash J Email: Kjprakash5777@gmail.com Contact No: 9962744895, Kavin Browsing Center, No- 10, Ground FloorTharamani Link Road, Baby Nagar Next To Bsnl Office, Po: VelacheriLocation: Chennai PIN: 600042 PAN
37 Religare Broking Limited N Gayathri Email: Wfsvijay@gmail.com Contact No: 9840193385/7708988885, Wisdom Financial And Business ServicesR112/4, Tnhb AyapakkamLocation: Chennai PIN: 600077 PAN
38 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited S Datta Email: Sunkundrathur@gmail.com newsundtpxerox@gmail.com Contact No: 9884786594, New Sun Dtp And XeroxNo.6, Amman Koil Street KundrathurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600069 PAN
39 Religare Broking Limited B Ramalingam Email: Advisorsaru@gmail.com Contact No: 8754468229, Aru Advisors7/3 Madley Road T NagarLocation: Chennai PIN: 600017 PAN
40 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Arunachalam A Email: Sriconsultancychennai@gmail.com Contact No: 9840529150, Sri ConsultancyNo 1/520, Ponniamman Kovil Street AyyapanthangalLocation: Chennai PIN: 600056 PAN
41 Religare Broking Limited G Mahalakshmi Email: Netechbulksms@gmail.com Contact No: 79605926, Netech Bulk SmsNo.27, F3 Vellalar Street Mogappair West, Dist.-tiruvallurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600037 PAN
42 Religare Broking Limited Pl Palaniappan Email: Palaniappanplbest@gmail.com Contact No: 9600019299, Citiline Services57/1 Beach Road, Lakshmipuram ThiruvanmiyurLocation: Chennai PIN: 600041 PAN
43 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Nandarjuna R D Email: Nandarjunard@gmail.com Contact No: 9941473765, Damodhar Associates37/17, Pillayar Koil Street TriplicaneLocation: Chennai PIN: 600005 PAN
44 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Siva Email: Nithyasiva2011@gmail.com Contact No: 9841432703, Srivari Pothu E Sevai Maiyam, Shop No 199Periyar Nagar,pothur Main Road, Lakshmipuram Pammadukulam Village Redhills, ChennaiLocation: Chennai PIN: 600052 PAN
45 Steel City Securities Limited P Leelavathi Email: Leelasaran25@gmail.com Contact No: 9840645427, Webtune Internet,door No.16,first FloorKamarajar Salai Raja Annaalai PuarmLocation: Chennai City Corporation PIN: 600028 PAN