Petrol Price Today in Hyderabad

Petrol prices in Hyderabad have been turning more volatile, as prices of crude oil have been showing a firm trend.

Petrol price today in Hyderabad is at ₹ 108.20 (Tue, 07th December 2021 )

Last 15 Days petrol Rate in Hyderabad

DATE PRICE PRICE CHANGE
Mon, 06th December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Sun, 05th December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Sat, 04th December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 03rd December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Thu, 02nd December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Wed, 01st December 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 30th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 29th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Sun, 28th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Sat, 27th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 26th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Thu, 25th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Wed, 24th November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 23rd November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 22nd November 2021 ₹ 108.2 ₹ 0.00
 

Tags:

Petrol Price in Hyderabad, Check latest Petrol rates in Hyderabad, Get latest Petrol rates in Hyderabad and save money on Petrol price, find the current Petrol price in Hyderabad, historical Rates in Hyderabad, Petrol price, Petrol rate, Petrol rate Hyderabad, Petrol price Hyderabad, Petrol in Hyderabad, Hyderabad Petrol Price, Petrol Price Today in Hyderabad, Petrol Price in Hyderabad on 08th December 2021

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, December 2021

Petrol Price
Wed, 01 December ₹ 108.20
Tue, 07 December₹ 108.20
Highest Rate in December₹ 108.20 on Tue, 07 December
Lowest rate in December₹ 108.20 on Tue, 07 December
Over all performance-
% Change0.00%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, November 2021

Petrol Price
Mon, 01 November ₹ 114.12
Tue, 30 November₹ 108.20
Highest Rate in November₹ 114.49 on Tue, 02 November
Lowest rate in November₹ 108.20 on Tue, 30 November
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-5.47%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, October 2021

Petrol Price
Fri, 01 October ₹ 106.00
Sun, 31 October₹ 113.72
Highest Rate in October₹ 113.72 on Sun, 31 October
Lowest rate in October₹ 106.00 on Fri, 01 October
Over all performanceRising
% Change6.79%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, September 2021

Petrol Price
Wed, 01 September ₹ 105.40
Thu, 30 September₹ 105.74
Highest Rate in September₹ 105.74 on Thu, 30 September
Lowest rate in September₹ 105.26 on Mon, 27 September
Over all performanceRising
% Change0.32%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, August 2021

Petrol Price
Sun, 01 August ₹ 105.83
Tue, 31 August₹ 105.54
Highest Rate in August₹ 105.98 on Mon, 09 August
Lowest rate in August₹ 105.54 on Tue, 31 August
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-0.27%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Hyderabad, July 2021

Petrol Price
Thu, 01 July ₹ 102.69
Thu, 08 July₹ 104.50
Highest Rate in July₹ 104.50 on Thu, 08 July
Lowest rate in July₹ 102.69 on Thu, 01 July
Over all performanceRising
% Change1.73%

 

Hyderabad में रोजाना पेट्रोल की कीमतों में बदलाव के कारण

जून 2017 से भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें रोजाना बदलती हैं, इससे पहले भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें हर पखवाड़े बदलती थ। पेट्रोल की कीमतों में रोजाना होए वाले संशोधन को डायनामिक ईंधन मूल्य विधि कहा जाता है। पेट्रोल के दाम कई सरे कारकों पे आधारित होते हैं या फिर यह कह सकते हैं कि विभिन्न कारक पेट्रोल की कीमत को प्रभावित करते हैं। इन कारको में मेरिकी डॉलर विनिमय दर, क्रूड ऑयल की लागत, वैश्विक संकेत, ईंधन की मांग शामिल है। जब अंतर्राष्ट्रीय कच्चे तेल की कीमतों में बढ़ोत्तरी होती है तो भारत में भी पेट्रोल कि कीमतें अधिक हो जाती हैं। पेट्रोल कि कीमत में उत्पाद शुल्क, मूल्य वर्धित कर (वैट), और डीलर कमीशन शामिल होता है। भारत में वैट राज्य से राज्य में बदलता रहता है। एक्साइज ड्यूटी, डीलर कमीशन और वैट जोड़ने के बाद, पेट्रोल का दाम निकाला जाता है जिससे का खुदरा बिक्री मूल्य लगभग दोगुना हो जाता है।

Hyderabad के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए इन मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन (APPS) का उपयोग कर सकते हैं

  • Fuel@IOC – IndianOil
  • My HPCL Mobile App
  • My HPCL Mobile App

Hyderabad के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए SMS का प्रयोग भी कर सकते हैं

भारत के सबसे बड़े फ्यूल रिटेलर (Indian Oil) ने उपभोक्ताओं के लिए अपने मोबाइल फोन का उपयोग कर कीमतों की जांच के लिए एक एसएमएस सेवा की घोषणा की है। इस सेवा का लाभ उठाने के लिए, ग्राहकों को निम्नलिखित प्रारूप में 9224992249 पर एक एसएमएस भेजना होगा|
ग्राहक इंडियन ऑयल की वेबसाइट से या फिर पेट्रोल पंप परिसर से डीलर कोड को देख सकते हैं। इंडियन ऑयल ने कहा है कि प्रत्येक पेट्रोल पंप का डीलर कोड पेट्रोल पंप परिसर में प्रमुखता से प्रदर्शित किया जाएगा।

  • INDIAN OIL
    RSP DEALER CODE to 9224992249

  • BPCL
    RSP Dealer Code to 9223112222

  • HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM
    HPPRICE DEALER CODE to 9222201122

Petrol prices in India change daily from June 2017, before petrol prices in India changed every fortnight. Daily revision in petrol prices is called Dynamic Fuel Price Method. Petrol prices are based on many other factors or it can be said that different factors affect the price of petrol. These factors include the Merrick Dollar exchange rate, crude oil costs, global cues, fuel demand. When international crude oil prices rise, petrol machines in India also become more. Petrol price includes excise duty, value added tax (VAT), and dealer commission. VAT in India varies from state to state. After adding the excise duty, dealer commission and VAT, the price of petrol is extracted which almost doubles the selling price.