Petrol Price Today in Bangalore

Petrol prices in Bangalore have been turning more volatile, as prices of crude oil have been showing a firm trend.

Petrol price today in Bangalore is at ₹ 111.09 (Sat, 21st May 2022 )

Last 15 Days petrol Rate in Bangalore

DATE PRICE PRICE CHANGE
Thu, 19th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Wed, 18th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 17th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 16th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Sat, 14th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 13th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Thu, 12th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Wed, 11th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 10th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 09th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Sun, 08th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Sat, 07th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 06th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Thu, 05th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
Wed, 04th May 2022 ₹ 111.09 ₹ 0.00
 

Tags:

Petrol Price in Bangalore, Check latest Petrol rates in Bangalore, Get latest Petrol rates in Bangalore and save money on Petrol price, find the current Petrol price in Bangalore, historical Rates in Bangalore, Petrol price, Petrol rate, Petrol rate Bangalore, Petrol price Bangalore, Petrol in Bangalore, Bangalore Petrol Price, Petrol Price Today in Bangalore, Petrol Price in Bangalore on 21st May 2022

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, May 2022

Petrol Price
Sun, 01 May ₹ 111.09
Sat, 21 May₹ 111.09
Highest Rate in May₹ 111.09 on Sat, 21 May
Lowest rate in May₹ 111.09 on Sat, 21 May
Over all performance-
% Change0.00%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, April 2022

Petrol Price
Fri, 01 April ₹ 107.30
Sat, 30 April₹ 111.09
Highest Rate in April₹ 111.16 on Wed, 06 April
Lowest rate in April₹ 107.30 on Fri, 01 April
Over all performanceRising
% Change3.41%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, March 2022

Petrol Price
Tue, 01 March ₹ 100.58
Thu, 31 March₹ 107.30
Highest Rate in March₹ 107.30 on Thu, 31 March
Lowest rate in March₹ 100.58 on Mon, 21 March
Over all performanceRising
% Change6.26%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, February 2022

Petrol Price
Tue, 01 February ₹ 100.58
Mon, 28 February₹ 100.58
Highest Rate in February₹ 100.65 on Sat, 19 February
Lowest rate in February₹ 100.58 on Mon, 28 February
Over all performance-
% Change0.00%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, January 2022

Petrol Price
Sat, 01 January ₹ 100.58
Mon, 31 January₹ 100.58
Highest Rate in January₹ 100.58 on Mon, 31 January
Lowest rate in January₹ 100.58 on Mon, 31 January
Over all performance-
% Change0.00%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Bangalore, December 2021

Petrol Price
Wed, 01 December ₹ 100.58
Fri, 31 December₹ 100.58
Highest Rate in December₹ 100.65 on Sat, 25 December
Lowest rate in December₹ 100.58 on Fri, 31 December
Over all performance-
% Change0.00%

 

Bangalore में रोजाना पेट्रोल की कीमतों में बदलाव के कारण

जून 2017 से भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें रोजाना बदलती हैं, इससे पहले भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें हर पखवाड़े बदलती थ। पेट्रोल की कीमतों में रोजाना होए वाले संशोधन को डायनामिक ईंधन मूल्य विधि कहा जाता है। पेट्रोल के दाम कई सरे कारकों पे आधारित होते हैं या फिर यह कह सकते हैं कि विभिन्न कारक पेट्रोल की कीमत को प्रभावित करते हैं। इन कारको में मेरिकी डॉलर विनिमय दर, क्रूड ऑयल की लागत, वैश्विक संकेत, ईंधन की मांग शामिल है। जब अंतर्राष्ट्रीय कच्चे तेल की कीमतों में बढ़ोत्तरी होती है तो भारत में भी पेट्रोल कि कीमतें अधिक हो जाती हैं। पेट्रोल कि कीमत में उत्पाद शुल्क, मूल्य वर्धित कर (वैट), और डीलर कमीशन शामिल होता है। भारत में वैट राज्य से राज्य में बदलता रहता है। एक्साइज ड्यूटी, डीलर कमीशन और वैट जोड़ने के बाद, पेट्रोल का दाम निकाला जाता है जिससे का खुदरा बिक्री मूल्य लगभग दोगुना हो जाता है।

Bangalore के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए इन मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन (APPS) का उपयोग कर सकते हैं

  • Fuel@IOC – IndianOil
  • My HPCL Mobile App
  • My HPCL Mobile App

Bangalore के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए SMS का प्रयोग भी कर सकते हैं

भारत के सबसे बड़े फ्यूल रिटेलर (Indian Oil) ने उपभोक्ताओं के लिए अपने मोबाइल फोन का उपयोग कर कीमतों की जांच के लिए एक एसएमएस सेवा की घोषणा की है। इस सेवा का लाभ उठाने के लिए, ग्राहकों को निम्नलिखित प्रारूप में 9224992249 पर एक एसएमएस भेजना होगा|
ग्राहक इंडियन ऑयल की वेबसाइट से या फिर पेट्रोल पंप परिसर से डीलर कोड को देख सकते हैं। इंडियन ऑयल ने कहा है कि प्रत्येक पेट्रोल पंप का डीलर कोड पेट्रोल पंप परिसर में प्रमुखता से प्रदर्शित किया जाएगा।

  • INDIAN OIL
    RSP DEALER CODE to 9224992249

  • BPCL
    RSP Dealer Code to 9223112222

  • HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM
    HPPRICE DEALER CODE to 9222201122

Petrol prices in India change daily from June 2017, before petrol prices in India changed every fortnight. Daily revision in petrol prices is called Dynamic Fuel Price Method. Petrol prices are based on many other factors or it can be said that different factors affect the price of petrol. These factors include the Merrick Dollar exchange rate, crude oil costs, global cues, fuel demand. When international crude oil prices rise, petrol machines in India also become more. Petrol price includes excise duty, value added tax (VAT), and dealer commission. VAT in India varies from state to state. After adding the excise duty, dealer commission and VAT, the price of petrol is extracted which almost doubles the selling price.