Diesel Price Today in Lucknow

Diesel prices in Lucknow have been turning more volatile, as prices of crude oil have been showing a firm trend.

Diesel price today in Lucknow is at ₹ 89.64 (Mon, 23rd May 2022 )

Last 15 Days diesel Rate in Lucknow

DATE PRICE PRICE CHANGE
Sun, 22nd May 2022 ₹ 89.76 ₹ -6.94
Sat, 21st May 2022 ₹ 96.7 ₹ -0.01
Thu, 19th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ 0.01
Wed, 18th May 2022 ₹ 96.7 ₹ -0.12
Tue, 17th May 2022 ₹ 96.82 ₹ -0.01
Mon, 16th May 2022 ₹ 96.83 ₹ 0.12
Sat, 14th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 13th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ 0.00
Thu, 12th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ -0.12
Wed, 11th May 2022 ₹ 96.83 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 10th May 2022 ₹ 96.83 ₹ 0.12
Mon, 09th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ -0.12
Sun, 08th May 2022 ₹ 96.83 ₹ 0.12
Sat, 07th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ 0.00
Fri, 06th May 2022 ₹ 96.71 ₹ -0.12
 

Tags:

Diesel Price in Lucknow, Check latest Diesel rates in Lucknow, Get latest Diesel rates in Lucknow and save money on Diesel price, find the current Diesel price in Lucknow, historical Rates in Lucknow, Diesel price, Diesel rate, Diesel rate Lucknow, Diesel price Lucknow, Diesel in Lucknow, Lucknow Diesel Price, Diesel Price Today in Lucknow, Diesel Price in Lucknow on 23rd May 2022

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, May 2022

Diesel Price
Sun, 01 May ₹ 96.83
Mon, 23 May₹ 89.64
Highest Rate in May₹ 96.83 on Mon, 16 May
Lowest rate in May₹ 89.64 on Mon, 23 May
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-8.02%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, April 2022

Diesel Price
Fri, 01 April ₹ 93.22
Sat, 30 April₹ 96.84
Highest Rate in April₹ 96.91 on Tue, 26 April
Lowest rate in April₹ 0.00 on Wed, 06 April
Over all performanceRising
% Change3.74%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, March 2022

Diesel Price
Tue, 01 March ₹ 86.68
Thu, 31 March₹ 93.22
Highest Rate in March₹ 93.22 on Thu, 31 March
Lowest rate in March₹ 86.67 on Thu, 10 March
Over all performanceRising
% Change7.02%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, February 2022

Diesel Price
Tue, 01 February ₹ 86.85
Mon, 28 February₹ 86.80
Highest Rate in February₹ 86.99 on Tue, 15 February
Lowest rate in February₹ 86.56 on Thu, 10 February
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-0.06%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, January 2022

Diesel Price
Sat, 01 January ₹ 86.92
Mon, 31 January₹ 86.80
Highest Rate in January₹ 87.04 on Thu, 20 January
Lowest rate in January₹ 0.00 on Sun, 09 January
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-0.14%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Lucknow, December 2021

Diesel Price
Wed, 01 December ₹ 86.67
Fri, 31 December₹ 86.80
Highest Rate in December₹ 86.99 on Tue, 07 December
Lowest rate in December₹ 86.56 on Wed, 08 December
Over all performanceRising
% Change0.15%

 

Lucknow में रोजाना डीजल की कीमतों में बदलाव के कारण

जून 2017 से भारत में डीजल की कीमतें रोजाना बदलती हैं, इससे पहले भारत में डीजल की कीमतें हर पखवाड़े बदलती थ। डीजल की कीमतों में रोजाना होए वाले संशोधन को डायनामिक ईंधन मूल्य विधि कहा जाता है। डीजल के दाम कई सरे कारकों पे आधारित होते हैं या फिर यह कह सकते हैं कि विभिन्न कारक डीजल की कीमत को प्रभावित करते हैं। इन कारको में मेरिकी डॉलर विनिमय दर, क्रूड ऑयल की लागत, वैश्विक संकेत, ईंधन की मांग शामिल है। जब अंतर्राष्ट्रीय कच्चे तेल की कीमतों में बढ़ोत्तरी होती है तो भारत में भी डीजल कि कीमतें अधिक हो जाती हैं। डीजल कि कीमत में उत्पाद शुल्क, मूल्य वर्धित कर (वैट), और डीलर कमीशन शामिल होता है। भारत में वैट राज्य से राज्य में बदलता रहता है। एक्साइज ड्यूटी, डीलर कमीशन और वैट जोड़ने के बाद, डीजल का दाम निकाला जाता है जिससे का खुदरा बिक्री मूल्य लगभग दोगुना हो जाता है।

Lucknow के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए इन मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन का उपयोग कर सकते हैं

  • Fuel@IOC – IndianOil
  • My HPCL Mobile App
  • My HPCL Mobile App

Lucknow के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए SMS का प्रयोग भी कर सकते हैं

भारत के सबसे बड़े फ्यूल रिटेलर (Indian Oil) ने उपभोक्ताओं के लिए अपने मोबाइल फोन का उपयोग कर कीमतों की जांच के लिए एक एसएमएस सेवा की घोषणा की है। इस सेवा का लाभ उठाने के लिए, ग्राहकों को निम्नलिखित प्रारूप में 9224992249 पर एक एसएमएस भेजना होगा|
ग्राहक इंडियन ऑयल की वेबसाइट से या फिर पेट्रोल पंप परिसर से डीलर कोड को देख सकते हैं। इंडियन ऑयल ने कहा है कि प्रत्येक पेट्रोल पंप का डीलर कोड पेट्रोल पंप परिसर में प्रमुखता से प्रदर्शित किया जाएगा।

  • INDIAN OIL
    RSP DEALER CODE to 9224992249

  • BPCL
    RSP Dealer Code to 9223112222

  • HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM
    HPPRICE DEALER CODE to 9222201122

Diesel prices in India change daily from June 2017, before Diesel prices in India changed every fortnight. Daily revision in Diesel prices is called Dynamic Fuel Price Method. Diesel prices are based on many other factors or it can be said that different factors affect the price of Diesel. These factors include the Merrick Dollar exchange rate, crude oil costs, global cues, fuel demand. When international crude oil prices rise, Diesel machines in India also become more. Diesel price includes excise duty, value added tax (VAT), and dealer commission. VAT in India varies from state to state. After adding the excise duty, dealer commission and VAT, the price of Diesel is extracted which almost doubles the selling price.