Diesel Price Today in Hyderabad

Diesel prices in Hyderabad have been turning more volatile, as prices of crude oil have been showing a firm trend.

Diesel price today in Hyderabad is at ₹ 105.08 (Mon, 25th October 2021 )

Last 15 Days diesel Rate in Hyderabad

DATE PRICE PRICE CHANGE
Sun, 24th October 2021 ₹ 105.08 ₹ 0.38
Sat, 23rd October 2021 ₹ 104.7 ₹ 0.38
Fri, 22nd October 2021 ₹ 104.32 ₹ 0.38
Thu, 21st October 2021 ₹ 103.94 ₹ 0.38
Wed, 20th October 2021 ₹ 103.56 ₹ 0.38
Tue, 19th October 2021 ₹ 103.18 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 18th October 2021 ₹ 103.18 ₹ 0.00
Sun, 17th October 2021 ₹ 103.18 ₹ 0.38
Sat, 16th October 2021 ₹ 102.8 ₹ 0.38
Fri, 15th October 2021 ₹ 102.42 ₹ 0.38
Thu, 14th October 2021 ₹ 102.04 ₹ 0.38
Wed, 13th October 2021 ₹ 101.66 ₹ 0.00
Tue, 12th October 2021 ₹ 101.66 ₹ 0.00
Mon, 11th October 2021 ₹ 101.66 ₹ 0.39
Sun, 10th October 2021 ₹ 101.27 ₹ 0.38
 

Tags:

Diesel Price in Hyderabad, Check latest Diesel rates in Hyderabad, Get latest Diesel rates in Hyderabad and save money on Diesel price, find the current Diesel price in Hyderabad, historical Rates in Hyderabad, Diesel price, Diesel rate, Diesel rate Hyderabad, Diesel price Hyderabad, Diesel in Hyderabad, Hyderabad Diesel Price, Diesel Price Today in Hyderabad, Diesel Price in Hyderabad on 25th October 2021

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, October 2021

Diesel Price
Fri, 01 October ₹ 98.39
Mon, 25 October₹ 105.08
Highest Rate in October₹ 105.08 on Sun, 24 October
Lowest rate in October₹ 98.39 on Fri, 01 October
Over all performanceRising
% Change6.37%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, September 2021

Diesel Price
Wed, 01 September ₹ 96.84
Thu, 30 September₹ 98.06
Highest Rate in September₹ 98.06 on Thu, 30 September
Lowest rate in September₹ 96.69 on Thu, 23 September
Over all performanceRising
% Change1.24%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, August 2021

Diesel Price
Sun, 01 August ₹ 97.96
Tue, 31 August₹ 96.99
Highest Rate in August₹ 98.10 on Mon, 09 August
Lowest rate in August₹ 96.99 on Tue, 31 August
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-1.00%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, July 2021

Diesel Price
Thu, 01 July ₹ 97.20
Thu, 08 July₹ 97.68
Highest Rate in July₹ 97.68 on Thu, 08 July
Lowest rate in July₹ 97.20 on Sat, 03 July
Over all performanceRising
% Change0.49%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, June 2021

Diesel Price
Tue, 01 June ₹ 93.08
Wed, 30 June₹ 97.20
Highest Rate in June₹ 97.20 on Tue, 29 June
Lowest rate in June₹ 93.08 on Tue, 01 June
Over all performanceRising
% Change4.24%

Trend of Diesel Rate in Hyderabad, May 2021

Diesel Price
Sat, 01 May ₹ 88.05
Mon, 31 May₹ 92.83
Highest Rate in May₹ 92.83 on Mon, 31 May
Lowest rate in May₹ 88.05 on Mon, 03 May
Over all performanceRising
% Change5.15%

 

Hyderabad में रोजाना डीजल की कीमतों में बदलाव के कारण

जून 2017 से भारत में डीजल की कीमतें रोजाना बदलती हैं, इससे पहले भारत में डीजल की कीमतें हर पखवाड़े बदलती थ। डीजल की कीमतों में रोजाना होए वाले संशोधन को डायनामिक ईंधन मूल्य विधि कहा जाता है। डीजल के दाम कई सरे कारकों पे आधारित होते हैं या फिर यह कह सकते हैं कि विभिन्न कारक डीजल की कीमत को प्रभावित करते हैं। इन कारको में मेरिकी डॉलर विनिमय दर, क्रूड ऑयल की लागत, वैश्विक संकेत, ईंधन की मांग शामिल है। जब अंतर्राष्ट्रीय कच्चे तेल की कीमतों में बढ़ोत्तरी होती है तो भारत में भी डीजल कि कीमतें अधिक हो जाती हैं। डीजल कि कीमत में उत्पाद शुल्क, मूल्य वर्धित कर (वैट), और डीलर कमीशन शामिल होता है। भारत में वैट राज्य से राज्य में बदलता रहता है। एक्साइज ड्यूटी, डीलर कमीशन और वैट जोड़ने के बाद, डीजल का दाम निकाला जाता है जिससे का खुदरा बिक्री मूल्य लगभग दोगुना हो जाता है।

Hyderabad के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए इन मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन का उपयोग कर सकते हैं

  • Fuel@IOC – IndianOil
  • My HPCL Mobile App
  • My HPCL Mobile App

Hyderabad के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए SMS का प्रयोग भी कर सकते हैं

भारत के सबसे बड़े फ्यूल रिटेलर (Indian Oil) ने उपभोक्ताओं के लिए अपने मोबाइल फोन का उपयोग कर कीमतों की जांच के लिए एक एसएमएस सेवा की घोषणा की है। इस सेवा का लाभ उठाने के लिए, ग्राहकों को निम्नलिखित प्रारूप में 9224992249 पर एक एसएमएस भेजना होगा|
ग्राहक इंडियन ऑयल की वेबसाइट से या फिर पेट्रोल पंप परिसर से डीलर कोड को देख सकते हैं। इंडियन ऑयल ने कहा है कि प्रत्येक पेट्रोल पंप का डीलर कोड पेट्रोल पंप परिसर में प्रमुखता से प्रदर्शित किया जाएगा।

  • INDIAN OIL
    RSP DEALER CODE to 9224992249

  • BPCL
    RSP Dealer Code to 9223112222

  • HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM
    HPPRICE DEALER CODE to 9222201122

Diesel prices in India change daily from June 2017, before Diesel prices in India changed every fortnight. Daily revision in Diesel prices is called Dynamic Fuel Price Method. Diesel prices are based on many other factors or it can be said that different factors affect the price of Diesel. These factors include the Merrick Dollar exchange rate, crude oil costs, global cues, fuel demand. When international crude oil prices rise, Diesel machines in India also become more. Diesel price includes excise duty, value added tax (VAT), and dealer commission. VAT in India varies from state to state. After adding the excise duty, dealer commission and VAT, the price of Diesel is extracted which almost doubles the selling price.