Petrol Price Today in Jaipur

Petrol prices in Jaipur have been turning more volatile, as prices of crude oil have been showing a firm trend.

Petrol price today in Jaipur is at ₹ 114.68 (Mon, 25th October 2021 )

Last 15 Days petrol Rate in Jaipur

DATE PRICE PRICE CHANGE
Sun, 24th October 2021 ₹ 114.93 ₹ 0.45
Sat, 23rd October 2021 ₹ 114.48 ₹ 0.73
Fri, 22nd October 2021 ₹ 113.75 ₹ 0.06
Thu, 21st October 2021 ₹ 113.69 ₹ 0.31
Wed, 20th October 2021 ₹ 113.38 ₹ 0.35
Tue, 19th October 2021 ₹ 113.03 ₹ 0.02
Mon, 18th October 2021 ₹ 113.01 ₹ -0.93
Sun, 17th October 2021 ₹ 113.94 ₹ 1.61
Sat, 16th October 2021 ₹ 112.33 ₹ -0.19
Fri, 15th October 2021 ₹ 112.52 ₹ 0.46
Thu, 14th October 2021 ₹ 112.06 ₹ 0.52
Wed, 13th October 2021 ₹ 111.54 ₹ -0.71
Tue, 12th October 2021 ₹ 112.25 ₹ 0.71
Mon, 11th October 2021 ₹ 111.54 ₹ -0.52
Sun, 10th October 2021 ₹ 112.06 ₹ 1.14
 

Tags:

Petrol Price in Jaipur, Check latest Petrol rates in Jaipur, Get latest Petrol rates in Jaipur and save money on Petrol price, find the current Petrol price in Jaipur, historical Rates in Jaipur, Petrol price, Petrol rate, Petrol rate Jaipur, Petrol price Jaipur, Petrol in Jaipur, Jaipur Petrol Price, Petrol Price Today in Jaipur, Petrol Price in Jaipur on 25th October 2021

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, October 2021

Petrol Price
Fri, 01 October ₹ 108.47
Mon, 25 October₹ 114.68
Highest Rate in October₹ 114.93 on Sun, 24 October
Lowest rate in October₹ 108.47 on Fri, 01 October
Over all performanceRising
% Change5.42%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, September 2021

Petrol Price
Wed, 01 September ₹ 108.63
Thu, 30 September₹ 108.50
Highest Rate in September₹ 108.63 on Wed, 01 September
Lowest rate in September₹ 107.81 on Thu, 09 September
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-0.12%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, August 2021

Petrol Price
Sun, 01 August ₹ 108.43
Tue, 31 August₹ 108.38
Highest Rate in August₹ 109.41 on Mon, 02 August
Lowest rate in August₹ 108.01 on Sun, 29 August
Over all performanceFalling
% Change-0.05%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, July 2021

Petrol Price
Thu, 01 July ₹ 105.54
Thu, 08 July₹ 107.01
Highest Rate in July₹ 107.38 on Wed, 07 July
Lowest rate in July₹ 105.54 on Thu, 01 July
Over all performanceRising
% Change1.37%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, June 2021

Petrol Price
Tue, 01 June ₹ 101.02
Wed, 30 June₹ 105.76
Highest Rate in June₹ 105.76 on Wed, 30 June
Lowest rate in June₹ 100.94 on Tue, 08 June
Over all performanceRising
% Change4.48%

Trend of Petrol Rate in Jaipur, May 2021

Petrol Price
Sat, 01 May ₹ 96.46
Mon, 31 May₹ 100.75
Highest Rate in May₹ 100.82 on Sat, 29 May
Lowest rate in May₹ 96.46 on Sat, 01 May
Over all performanceRising
% Change4.26%

 

Jaipur में रोजाना पेट्रोल की कीमतों में बदलाव के कारण

जून 2017 से भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें रोजाना बदलती हैं, इससे पहले भारत में पेट्रोल की कीमतें हर पखवाड़े बदलती थ। पेट्रोल की कीमतों में रोजाना होए वाले संशोधन को डायनामिक ईंधन मूल्य विधि कहा जाता है। पेट्रोल के दाम कई सरे कारकों पे आधारित होते हैं या फिर यह कह सकते हैं कि विभिन्न कारक पेट्रोल की कीमत को प्रभावित करते हैं। इन कारको में मेरिकी डॉलर विनिमय दर, क्रूड ऑयल की लागत, वैश्विक संकेत, ईंधन की मांग शामिल है। जब अंतर्राष्ट्रीय कच्चे तेल की कीमतों में बढ़ोत्तरी होती है तो भारत में भी पेट्रोल कि कीमतें अधिक हो जाती हैं। पेट्रोल कि कीमत में उत्पाद शुल्क, मूल्य वर्धित कर (वैट), और डीलर कमीशन शामिल होता है। भारत में वैट राज्य से राज्य में बदलता रहता है। एक्साइज ड्यूटी, डीलर कमीशन और वैट जोड़ने के बाद, पेट्रोल का दाम निकाला जाता है जिससे का खुदरा बिक्री मूल्य लगभग दोगुना हो जाता है।

Jaipur के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए इन मोबाइल एप्लिकेशन (APPS) का उपयोग कर सकते हैं

  • Fuel@IOC – IndianOil
  • My HPCL Mobile App
  • My HPCL Mobile App

Jaipur के दैनिक ईंधन मूल्य को ट्रैक करने के लिए SMS का प्रयोग भी कर सकते हैं

भारत के सबसे बड़े फ्यूल रिटेलर (Indian Oil) ने उपभोक्ताओं के लिए अपने मोबाइल फोन का उपयोग कर कीमतों की जांच के लिए एक एसएमएस सेवा की घोषणा की है। इस सेवा का लाभ उठाने के लिए, ग्राहकों को निम्नलिखित प्रारूप में 9224992249 पर एक एसएमएस भेजना होगा|
ग्राहक इंडियन ऑयल की वेबसाइट से या फिर पेट्रोल पंप परिसर से डीलर कोड को देख सकते हैं। इंडियन ऑयल ने कहा है कि प्रत्येक पेट्रोल पंप का डीलर कोड पेट्रोल पंप परिसर में प्रमुखता से प्रदर्शित किया जाएगा।

  • INDIAN OIL
    RSP DEALER CODE to 9224992249

  • BPCL
    RSP Dealer Code to 9223112222

  • HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM
    HPPRICE DEALER CODE to 9222201122

Petrol prices in India change daily from June 2017, before petrol prices in India changed every fortnight. Daily revision in petrol prices is called Dynamic Fuel Price Method. Petrol prices are based on many other factors or it can be said that different factors affect the price of petrol. These factors include the Merrick Dollar exchange rate, crude oil costs, global cues, fuel demand. When international crude oil prices rise, petrol machines in India also become more. Petrol price includes excise duty, value added tax (VAT), and dealer commission. VAT in India varies from state to state. After adding the excise duty, dealer commission and VAT, the price of petrol is extracted which almost doubles the selling price.